Contact
816-244-4321
Lana@MissouriWeddingBarn.com
5301 NW Tom Creek Rd, Hamilton, MO 64644

2024 Dates

** We are offering a limited time $1000 discount on remaining 2024 Saturdays.

January

Booked

February

Booked

March

Booked

April

May

June

July

August

August 2, 3 
August 4 (Sunday)
August 9, 10 
August 16, 17 
August 18 (Sunday)
August 23, 24
August 25 (Sunday)
August 30, 31 

September

September 8 (Sunday)
September 15 (Sunday)
September 20-21 
September 22 (Sunday)
September 29 (Sunday)

October

October 4, 5, 6
October 18 (Friday)
October 27 (Sunday)

November

November 1, 2, 3
November 8, 9, 10
November 15, 16, 17
November 22, 23, 24
Nov 29, 30, Dec 1 *

December

December 6, 7, 8
December 13 (Friday)
December 15 (Sunday)
December 20, 21, 22 *

* dates are holidays and will be an additional $500.

;
The Knot Best of Weddings - 2023 Pick
crossmenu linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram