Contact
816-244-4321
Lana@MissouriWeddingBarn.com
5301 NW Tom Creek Rd, Hamilton, MO 64644

2025 Dates

January

January 3, 4
January 10, 11
January 24, 25 

February

Jan 31, Feb 1
February 7, 8
February 14, 15 *
February 21, 22

March

Feb 28, March 1, 2
March 7, 8, 9
March 14, 15, 16
March 21, 22, 23
March 28, 29, 30

April

April 4, 5, 6
April 11 (Friday)
April 13 (Sunday)
April 25, 26, 27

May

May 3, 4
May 11 (Sunday)
May 16, 17, 18
May 23, 24, 25 *
May 30, 31, June 1

June

June 8 (Sunday)
June 13, 14, 15
June 22 (Sunday)
June 27, 28, 29

July

July 4, 5, 6 *
July 11 (Friday)
July 25, 26, 27

August

August 1, 2, 3
August 8, 9
August 15, 16, 17
August 22, 23, 24
August 29, 30, 31 *

September

September 5, 6, 7
September 14 (Sunday)
September 21 (Sunday)
September 28 (Sunday)

October

October 3, 4, 5
October 10,11,12 
October 17, 18, 19
October 24, 25, 26

November

November 2 (Sunday)
November 7, 8, 9
November 14, 15, 16
November 21, 22, 23

December

December 5, 6, 7
December 12, 13, 14
December 19, 20, 21 *

* dates are holidays and will be an additional $500.

;
The Knot Best of Weddings - 2023 Pick
crossmenu linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram